Poetry Out Loud Finalists Announced

Poetry Out Loud Contest on January 18th
Posted on 01/04/2023
poetry out loud graphic

Congrats to the classroom winners of this year's Poetry Out Loud competition. The victors will move onto a schoolwide competition on January 18th at 6:00 p.m. It will be open to the public and livestreamed.

Nate Alajajian

Excel Assi

Jeffersen Bashaw-Meattey

Madison Bellafatto

Jaedin Bryan

Owen Chen

Kaden Colby

Dylan Daniels

Ash Demanche

Kyoko Golisano

Raven Groblewski

Haley Hannon

Francesca Ketola

Emily Lewis

Zachary Lovett

Miles Lundsted

Noah Reed

Makayla Shelley-Clay

Nick Turilli

Jocelyn Vaccaro

Ella Weinmann

Kelly Williams

Kendra Wooster

Livestream info is as follows:
Zoom ID: 879 1535 3782 (no password needed)
Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87915353782

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.